Expertise

Specialized law advice
Germany Spain

For over 24 years we have been a competent partner for all questions of law, which have a link to the law in Spain. Our know-how, our German perspective, precision and speed are some of the reasons why discerning clients trust us. Our German way of working in Spain is also the reason why we are increasingly instructed for Second Opinion and monitoring mandates. We speak as German and Spanish lawyers not only in perfect German, but also working and thinking in German.

We are authorized to act throughout Spain and have offices in

  • Cologne
  • Barcelona
  • Palma de Mallorca
  • Canary Islands

Counsellor

100 Questions & Answers on Spanish real estate law

Our proud history of nearly 25 years of successful legal activity, among other things for well-known property developers, funds and hotel companies in the real estate and construction area, is why we have incorporated our knowledge in a practical guide. Since its first publication in 1998, this guide has been a reference work and provides condensed practical knowledge in the form of precise answers to key questions.

The completely revised and updated new edition will be available at the end of 2014. Send us a message by e-mail and we will notify you immediately as soon as the fifth edition is available for download.

Impressum © Ramallo Pallast & Partner /Cross Border Beratung S.L.

Expertise

Spezialkanzlei
Deutschland Spanien

Seit über 24 Jahren sind wir ein gefragter Ansprechpartner für sämtliche Rechtsfragen, die einen Bezug zum spanischen Recht aufweisen. Unser know how, unsere deutsche Perspektive und Präzision sowie Schnelligkeit sind einige der Gründe, weshalb unsere anspruchsvollen Mandanten uns vertrauen. Unsere deutsche Arbeitsweise in Spanien ist auch der Grund dafür, weshalb wir vermehrt mit Second Opinion und Monitoring Mandaten betreut werden. Wir sprechen als deutsche und spanische Anwälte nicht nur perfekt Deutsch, sondern arbeiten und denken auch Deutsch. 

Wir sind spanienweit zugelassen und verfügen über Kanzleien in

  • Köln
  • Barcelona
  • Palma de Mallorca
  • Kanarische Inseln

Ratgeber

100 FRAGEN & ANTWORTEN zum SPANISCHEN IMMMOBILIENRECHT

Nahezu 25 Jahre erfolgreiche anwaltliche Arbeit u.a. für renommierte Bauträger, Fonds und Hotelgesellschaften im Immobilien- und Baurecht sind der Hintergrund, weshalb wir unser Wissen in einen Praxis-Ratgeber haben einfließen lassen. Seit seinem ersten Erscheinen 1998 ist dieser Ratgeber eine Referenz und bietet kondensiertes Praxiswissen in Form von präzisen Antworten auf die wichtigsten Fragen. 

Im 2.Q 2016 erscheint die komplett überarbeitete und aktualisierte Neuauflage. Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht per E-Mail und wir benachrichtigen Sie umgehend, sobald die 5. Auflage zum download bereit steht. 

Impressum © Ramallo Pallast & Partner /Cross Border Beratung S.L.